Name of company:	MITSUBISHI MOTORS CORPORATION
Representative:	Takao Kato
	Representative Executive Officer,
	President & CEO
	(7211 TSE Prime)
Contact:	Keiko Sasaki
	Vice President
	General Manager of IR Office
	(TEL. 03-3456-1111)

Announcement Regarding the Candidates for Directors

MITSUBISHI MOTORS CORPORATION announces that the company's Nomination Committee held today decided the nomination of the candidates for directors to be proposed to the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders scheduled for June 2025 ("the General Meeting"), and that the company's Board of Directors held today decided the candidates for the Chairman of the Board and the members of the Nomination, Compensation and Audit Committees who will be appointed at the Board of Directors meeting to be held after the General Meeting.

1. Candidates of directors

(To be proposed to the General Meeting)

Outside Director	Tomofumi Hiraku (*1)
Director	Takao Kato (*2)
Director	Hitoshi Inada
Outside Director	Shunichi Miyanaga
Outside Director	Main Kohda
Outside Director	Kenichiro Sasae
Outside Director	Hideyuki Sakamoto
Outside Director	Yoshihiko Nakamura
Outside Director	Joji Tagawa
Outside Director	Takehiko Kakiuchi
Outside Director	Kanetsugu Mike
Outside Director	Junko Ogushi

*1: To be appointed as the Chairman of the Board at the Board of Directors' meeting to be held after the General Meeting, subject to the approval for election as a director at the General Meeting.

*2: To serve concurrently as an executive officer.

2. Retiring directors

(To retire upon closing of the General Meeting) Takahiko Ikushima

3. Candidates for each Committee's members

(To be appointed at the Board of Directors' meeting and each Committee meeting to be held after the General Meeting, subject to the approval for election as a director at the General Meeting)

(1) Nomination Committee

Outside Director	Main Kohda (Chairperson)
Outside Director	Kenichiro Sasae
Outside Director	Hideyuki Sakamoto
Outside Director	Tomofumi Hiraku
Outside Director	Takehiko Kakiuchi

(2) Compensation Committee

Outside Director	Shunichi Miyanaga (Chairperson)
Outside Director	Main Kohda
Outside Director	Kenichiro Sasae
Outside Director	Joji Tagawa
Director	Takao Kato
(3) Audit Committee	
Outside Director	Yoshihiko Nakamura (Chairperson)
Outside Director	Kanetsugu Mike
Outside Director	Junko Ogushi

- Outside Director Joji Tagawa
- Director Hitoshi Inada