Members of the Board and Executive Officers

As of October 1, 2019

■ Member of the Board



Osamu Masuko Chairman of the Board Representative Executive Officer



Takao Kato Member of the Board Representative Executive Officer, CEO



Kozo Shiraji Member of the Board



Shunichi Miyanaga Outside Director



Ken Kobayashi Outside Director



Hitoshi Kawaguchi Outside Director



Hiroshi Karube Outside Director



Setsuko Egami Outside Director



Main Kohda Outside Director



Yaeko Takeoka Outside Director



Yoshitsugu Oba



Kenichiro Sasae



Kiyoshi Sono Outside Director



Hideyuki Sakamoto Outside Director



Mitsuko Miyagawa Outside Director

■ Executive Officer



Osamu Masuko Chairman of the Board Representative Executive Officer



Takao KatoMember of the Board
Representative Executive Officer,
CEO



Ashwani GuptaRepresentative Executive Officer
COO



Koji Ikeya Representative Executive Officer Executive Vice President (Finance, Controlling & Accounting) CFO



Takeshi Ando Representative Executive Officer Executive Vice President (Production)



Hitoshi Inada Executive Officer Senior Vice President (Corporate Governance)



Noboru Tsuji Executive Officer Senior Vice President (Corporate Strategy, Sustainability)



Hiroshi Nagaoka Executive Officer Senior Vice President (Engineering)



Yukihiro Hattori Executive Officer Senior Vice President (Procurement)



Guillaume Cartier Executive Officer Senior Vice President (Global Marketing & Sales) Division General Manager,Global Marketing & Sales Div.



Yoichiro Yatabe Executive Office Senior Vice President (ASEAN)



Koji Yamada Executive Officer Division General Manager, TCS Div



Kazuaki Iwamoto Executive Officer Division General Manager, Product Strategy Div.



■ Corporate Vice President



Koichi Kitamura Corporate Vice President Division General Manager, Business Administration Div.



Naoya Fujimoto Corporate Vice President Division General Manager, Product Development Div.



Tsunehiro Kunimoto Corporate Vice President Division General Manager, Design Div.



Yoichi Yokozawa Corporate Vice President Division General Manager, Europe Div.



Tetsuya Hashimoto Corporate Vice President Division General Manager, Human Resources Div.



Yasuko Takazawa Corporate Vice President General Manager, Legal Dept. And General Manager, Board of Directors Office



Noriaki Hirakata Corporate Vice President Division General Manager, Strategy Management Div.



Yosuke Wakabayashi Corporate Vice President Division General Manager, Corporate Affairs Div. Domestic Sales



Satoru Nakayama Corporate Vice President Division General Manager, Financial Accounting Div. And General Manager, CFO Office



Masao Kuruma Corporate Vice President CIO Division General Manager, Global IT Div.



Jun Miura Corporate Vice President Division General Manager, Development Management Div.



Takashi Shirakawa Corporate Vice President Division General Manager, EV Powertrain Engineering Development Div.



Tomoo Yoshida Corporate Vice President Division General Manager, Procurement Management Div.



Hirotaka Into Corporate Vice President Division General Manager, Domestic Sales Div.